Untitled (LinkedIn Banner) (15)

Webinar - Review of claims submitted and approved - requirements

Update on claim submission and requirements. Report back and discussion on the requirements and claim submission. MTI back-office confirmation and Liquidators approval process.

Feedback from liquidator's meeting with the Master to be held on 8 April 2022. Essential requirements to ensure your MTI Claim is approved and how to navigate that through the COGS system.

Agenda

Claims were approved by the master on Friday 8 April 2022.

POA - advocate H van Staden - why this is necessary.

Claim submission format - "bitcoin in" less "bitcoin out" = Claim Value.

Indemnity authorisation.

Report back on our work with the liquidators.

Pending Court Case 29 April 2022 - how that influences you and your claim.

Webinar to be held on Tuesday, 12 April 2022 at:

  • 18h30 BST (London time)
  • 17h30 GMT
  • 19h30 CAT (Jhb time)
  • 13h30 EDT (NY time)
  • 3h30 (Sydney time) -  13 April 2022 (iesh)

2 Comments

Jabulani · 14/04/2022 at 4:54 am

Thank you so much to everyone who is participating on this case you’re helping us a lot.I missed the meeting on Tuesday,i would like to ask what is the way forward so far?When are we going to send the Claims

    Jake Jacobs · 19/04/2022 at 7:28 pm

    Just some indication on when our claims will be paid to us? Hi ow many more courtcases and for what?

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share