You are invited to a Zoom webinar.
When: Monday - Jan 31, 2022

05:30 PM London

7:30 pm South Africa time

4:30 am Australia - (Tuesday)

USA Central Time - 12:30 am

Topic: GetaQuid - MTI Recovery Class Action

Register in advance for this webinar:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_nZgvM9R5ToSEencVI7LEfA

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.


Agenda for this Evening.

Review Critical points on the discussion of the Ponzi Scheme - Exactly where are we as Investors legally?

What can I (the individual investor) do to improve my chances of recovering my investment?

Why the Trolls are working hard to stop me from recovering my investment.

How can I undermine the recovery of my investment?

Get a Quid Questions and Comments

We welcome your questions and comments and will do our best to deal with them.
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Please let us know any specific topics you would like to bring to our attention. In the text Block above.


0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share