You are invited to a Zoom webinar.
When: Sunday - Jan 30, 2022

05:30 PM London

7:30 pm South Africa time

4:30 am Australia - (Monday)

USA Central Time - 12:30 am

Topic: GetaQuid - MTI Recovery Class Action

Register in advance for this webinar:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_nZgvM9R5ToSEencVI7LEfA

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.


The Agenda for Today.

Adocate Hendrik van Staden will be discussing:

Exposing the Trolls and a discussion around their objectives.

How the court case in March will affect the investors.

What happens if we lose?

What happens if we win?

Does the second creditors meeting have any value?

How will the second creditors meeting affect the NEI?

Click Here to Register for the Webinar


Please leave us your queries here for tonight.

How can we Help

Simply tell us what is on your mind or how we can help you?
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

 

 

 

 


0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share