RAG - It came to our attention that there were still many questions around the nomination/requisition forms for the liquidators. RAG decided to hold a snap webinar to field the questions and to have an open forum discussion with an experienced liquidator and auctioneer. On the panel was also advocate Hendrik van Staden and RAG management who are also investors.

The snap meeting was held at 21h00 CAT, 19h00 GMT.

You are Invited: 09h00 CAT  - 07h00 GMT - 01h00 USA CT

You are invited to a Zoom webinar.
When: Dec 31, 2020 07:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time
Topic: RAG ~ appointment of Liquidator 07h00 GMT - 09h00 CAT

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/91521366136?pwd=OG1HWk16ODVtR0tNUXhmaFRrNTRSQT09

Passcode: 472426

Categories: Admin

8 Comments

Kettia Jn Baptiste · 31/12/2020 at 6:08 am

I want my money back from the MTI

    Sharon · 02/01/2021 at 2:49 am

    We all do! Have faith. Follow the website for updates.

    Blessings,
    Sharon

Saintilia Jean Baptiste · 31/12/2020 at 6:11 am

Please help me have my money back from MTI

    Sharon · 02/01/2021 at 2:49 am

    Have faith. Follow the website for updates.

    Blessings,
    Sharon

Alexandra Louissaint · 31/12/2020 at 6:13 am

I want my money back from MTI

    Sharon · 02/01/2021 at 2:48 am

    Hi Alexandra,

    We all do! Have faith. Follow the website for updates.

    Blessings,
    Sharon

Shane Johnson · 03/01/2021 at 2:45 pm

Hi Sharon
Is Herman Bester of Tygerberg Legal in Cape Town, part of the Requistion Liquidator Team Panel?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *