Untitled (LinkedIn Banner) (16)

Topic:

MTI - In Liquidation Court Case - Second Hearing 16 May 2022

Webinar Date:

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Time:

19h30 (CAT), 18:30 (London), 17h30 (GMT)

Description:

Court Case started on Friday, 29 April 2022. Feedback and the way forward, second hearing Monday, 16 May 2022.


Previous Webinar Get Your Claim Submitted and Approved.

 


 


1 Comment

Joey Carr · 25/05/2022 at 10:45 am

I was not able to attend the webinar.
Please can you confirm if my claim has been approved?

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share