Untitled (LinkedIn Banner) (16)

Topic:

MTI Claims Update - Webinar - Court Case - Feedback

Webinar set for Monday evening. This is an update on where we are in the current ongoing court case and on procedure revisions that we are working through for the claim submissions with the liquidators.


Please complete this short (5 question) Survey

30 May 2022 - Survey

This is a survey conducted before the court date set for 31 May 2022.

Step 1 of 3

Strongly disagreeDisagreeNeutralAgreeStrongly agree
Do you think you will benefit as an investor if the liquidators succeed with their application to have the MTI business declared as an illegal business scheme?


Please sign up for the Webinar below.

Webinar Date:

Wednesday, 30 May 2022

Time:

19h30 (CAT), 18:30 (London), 17h30 (GMT)

Description:

The court Case started on Friday, 29 April 2022, Second hearing was on 16 May 2022. Feedback and the way forward for the third hearing on Tuesday, 31 May 2022.

Registration Link for Webinar:

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_w1z_1GzuQu-57BUoc4fM8Q


Previous Webinar held on 11 May 2022 (Recording).

Mid MTI court case feedback from the last hearing - this is the recording of the previous webinar that we held.

https://youtu.be/4KJ1CwDijX4


5 Comments

Robert Okumah · 31/05/2022 at 12:16 am

I want my investment money back.

Robert Okumah · 31/05/2022 at 12:16 am

NA

Yvonne Morehen · 31/05/2022 at 10:36 am

I want my investment money back.

Yvonne Morehen · 31/05/2022 at 10:36 am

I want my investment money back I am unemployed at the moment and need it rather urgently.

Yvonne Morehen · 31/05/2022 at 10:37 am

I need my investment money back I am unemployed at the moment and need it rather urgently.

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share